11th February 2013, for the smiles.

“With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come.” 

William Shakespeare, Merchant of Venice

This post is just in acknowledgement of  all the people who have made me smile and laugh over the past year – my sisters who never fail to reduce me to acting about 7 years old; my family because, you know, they are funny sometimes (joking, you all make me smile); my friends who make me laugh whether it be through a one liner, something inappropriate  or purely through funny conversation and all my housemates, who are named the ‘Blenheim Zoo’ for hilarious reasons that I can’t even begin to explain. It’s the people in your life who give you something worth smiling and laughing about.

Leave a Reply

