28th February 2012

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”

Eleanor Roosevelt

Today, a small feeling of anxiety came over me when I realised I have no idea what I want to do with my future, namely after my degree. Do I want to interpret? Go into business? International aid? Will I like it? Will it be worth it?… Who knows. However, I told myself to carry on doing what I enjoy, and to pursue my desires and ambitions as if there were no tomorrow. Hopefully the rest will fall into place.

Leave a Reply

